N.B. For separate accounts, communicate it before issuing the commercial document.
N.B. We inform our customers that some references could be frozen if not available fresh.
N.B. The esteemed customers are advised to check the bill in order to avoid unpleasant inconveniences.
COVERED € 2.00 PER PERSON
(TOILET SERVICES, WI-FI, BREAD, CONDIMENTS, TABLE BATTERY CHARGER UNTIL STOCKS LAST)
Some references, if not available fresh, could be frozen
The management not being able to manage any cross-contamination by allergens deriving from the preparation of the dishes, does not guarantee the sole presence of the allergens naturally contained in the ingredients of the courses shown in the menu with the exception of gluten-free dishes, to which an area has been dedicated to the preparation, storage, conservation and production of products and dishes.
Guests are therefore advised to promptly inform our staff in case of presumed or ascertained food intolerance or allergy.
Procedure for information on products and substances that can cause reactions in allergic or intolerant people EU Reg. No. 1169/2011. The substances considered “allergens” in the legislation entered into force are the following:
All cereals containing gluten such as wheat, rye, barley, oats, spelled, kamut. The list also extends to their hybridized strains and derived products.
Both marine and freshwater ones: shrimps, scampi, lobsters, crabs, hermit crabs and the like. The list also extends to their hybridized strains and derived products.
All products made with eggs, even in minimal part. Among the most common: mayonnaise, omelette, emulsifiers, egg pasta, biscuits and cakes, including savory ones, ice creams and creams, etc.
allergy can occur for all types of fish and for derived products, with the exception of fish gelatine used as a support for vitamin preparations or as a fining agent in beer and wine.
derivatives such as peanut oil, peanut butter, peanut flour, peanut milk used as an ingredient for creams, snacks, nougats, etc.
soy products, milk, tofu, spaghetti, etc.
and products based on milk or lactose, with the exception of whey used for the manufacture of alcoholic distillates and milk.
all products including: almonds, hazelnuts, common walnuts, cashew nuts, pecans and Brazil and Queensland nuts, pistachios
present in pieces but also in preparations for soups, sauces and vegetable concentrates
allergen that can be found among the main ingredients of sauces and condiments and especially in mustard
the whole seeds are often used for the preparation of bread, but traces of sesame are often found in some types of flour;
Sulfur dioxide and sulphites
only if in concentrations higher than 10 mg / kg or 10 mg / l expressed as SO2 (used as preservatives) they are found in canned fish products, pickled foods, foods in oil and brine, jams, vinegar, dried mushrooms , soft drinks and fruit juices.
now present in many vegan foods, in the form of roasts, salamis, flours and similar based on this legume, rich in proteins.
Present in dishes based on canestrello, razor clam, scallop, date of the sea, fasolaro, garagolo, snail, mussel, murex, oyster, limpet, sea truffle, cockle and clam, or in their derivatives.